Bad Type….

I love bold graphic, type, posters. i love them. I print them out and hang them all over my cluttered little apartment for inspiration, or saddening self realization. Either way, i love it. I love type, i love clever stuff, and i love hanging things with push pins so that my landlord will make me patch every hole ive made. What i hate is when a funny, slightly inappropriate but clever quote, is spelled incorrectly, or has a terrible font. I may not be perfect, and perhaps it’s only me ragging on these, but i really cannot handle how much i dislike the font, and the layout of these posters. However, the quote makes me “LOL”. (yeah i just said lol.)

Leave a Reply

